ALH Logo
Distributor List back to Aigner Productsback to Aigner Products

Local / Regional Distributors

Customer Locations
INDOFF Click here for Indoff Partner Locations

National Distributors

If you're having trouble finding a distributor, please call us at (800) 242-3919. Click here to find detailed Aigner Label Holder Product Line Information for each National Distributor list below.

Customer Website Telephone
80/20 www.8020.net 844.802.0932
ASG Services www.asgonlinestore.com 877.447.9798
Avenue Supply (Canada) www.globalindustrial.ca/ 888.645.0878
Box Packaging www.boxpartners.com 800.742.6937
Buy Rack www.buyrack.com 800.289.7225
C&H Distributors www.globalindustrial.com/ 888.978.7759
Emedco www.emedco.com 800.442.3633
Fastenal www.fastenal.com 877.507.7555
Global Industrial www.globalindustrial.com 888.978.7759
Grainger/ Lab Safety www.grainger.com 800.472.4643
Label Master www.labelmaster.com 800.621.5808
Market Lab www.marketlab.com 866.237.3722
Material Flow www.materialflow.com 800.338.1382
McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com 609.689.3415
MSC Industrial www.mscdirect.com 800.645.7270
Seton www.seton.com 800.243.6624
Shelving Inc. www.shelving.com 800.637.9508
Smart Sign www.smartsign.com 800.952.1457
Superior Shelving www.superiorshelving.com 253.448.4610
Techni-Tool www.techni-tool.com 800.832.4866
Ted Thorsen www.tedthorsen.com 800.233.8358
Tenaquip (Canada) www.tenaquip.com 800.661.2400
Uline www.uline.com 800.295.5510
United States Plastic Corp www.usplastic.com 800.809.4217
VWR (USA & Canada) www.vwr.com 800.932.5000
Zoro www.zoro.com 855.289.9676