ALH Logo
Distributor List back to Aigner Productsback to Aigner Products

Local / Regional Distributors

Customer Locations
INDOFF Click here for Indoff Partner Locations

National Distributors

If you're having trouble finding a distributor, please call us at (800) 242-3919. Click here to find detailed Aigner Label Holder Product Line Information for each National Distributor list below.

Customer Website Telephone
80/20 www.8020.net 260.248.8030
ASG Services www.asgonlinestore.com 877.447.9798
Avenue Supply (Canada) www.avenuesupply.ca 877.304.1270
Box Packaging www.boxpartners.com 800.806.2636
Buy Rack www.buyrack.com 800.289.7225
C&H Distributors www.chdist.com 888.316.2223
Emedco www.emedco.com 866.222.4743
Fastenal www.fastenal.com Use Website Store Locator
Global www.globalindustrial.com 888.978.7759
Grainger/ Lab Safety www.grainger.com 800.323.0620
Label Master www.labelmaster.com 800.621.5808
Market Lab www.marketlabinc.com 866.237.3722
Material Flow www.materialflow.com 800.338.1382
McMaster Carr www.mcmaster.com 609.689.3415
MSC Industrial www.mscdirect.com 800.645.7270
Seton www.seton.com 800.571.2596
Shelving Inc. www.shelving.com 800.637.9508
Smart Sign www.smartsign.com 800.952.1457
Superior Shelving www.superiorshelving.com 253.219.8407
Techni-Tool www.techni-tool.com 800.832.4866
Ted Thorsen www.tedthorsen.com 800.233.8358
Tenaquip (Canada) www.tenaquip.com 800.661.2400
Uline www.uline.com 800.958.5463
United States Plastic Corp www.usplastic.com 800.809.4217
VWR (USA & Canada) www.vwr.com 800.932.5000
Zoro www.zoro.com 855.289.9676