ALH Logo
Solutions for Every Storage Application
Contact Us Video Library Click here for FREE Catalog
Product
Number

Distributor List back to Aigner Productsback to Aigner Products

LOCAL / REGIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Customer Locations
INDOFF Click here for Indoff Partner Locations

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Customer Website Telephone  
80/20 8020.net 260.248.8030 Click here
to find
detailed
Aigner
Label
Holder
Product
Line
Information
for each
National
Distributor
ASG Services asgservices.com 877.447.9798
Avenue Supply (Canada) avenuesupply.com 800.267.0588
Box Packaging boxpkg.com 800.806.2636
Buy Rack buyrack.com 800.289.7225
C&H Distributors chdist.com 800.558.9966
Emedco emedco.com 800.442.3633
Fastenal fastenal.com Use Website Store Locator
Global globalindustrial.com 800.645.1232
Grainger / Lab Safety grainger.com over 700 locations
Label Master labelmaster.com 800.621.5808
Market Lab marketlabinc.com 616.656.2484
Material Flow materialflow.com 800.338.1382
McMaster Carr mcmaster.com call your local distributor
MSC Industrial mscdirect.com 800.645.7270
Seton seton.com 800.243.6624
Shelving Inc. shelving.com 800.637.9508
Smart Sign smartsign.com 800.952.1457
Superior Shelving superiorshelving.com 253.219.8407
Techni-Tool techni-tool.com 800.832.4866
Ted Thorsen tedthorsen.com 800.233.8358
Tenaquip (Canada) tenaquip.com 514.457.7800
Uline uline.com 800.295.5510
United States Plastic Corp usplastic.com 800.809.4217
VWR (USA & Canada) vwr.com 800.932.5000

** If you're having trouble finding a distributor, please call us at 800.242.3919

THE LEADER IN LABEL HOLDERS SINCE 1909